Biography Discography Media Instruments Pictures Links
Home Deutsch
An Ancient Journey
An Ancient Journey

BMG Japan

Year of release:



Double album, should cover different cultures.

Track list:

Disc 1

  1. Whisper
  2. Daichi
  3. Tabiji
  4. Wave of Sand
  5. Golden Mask
  6. Fairy of Water
  7. Sampoña Dance
  8. Toward the East
  9. Maya Magic

Disc 2

  1. Sumerian Magic
  2. Inca
  3. Wonderland I
  4. Pray for Being
  5. Sitara IV
  6. Mori no Tami
  7. Farau
  8. Wonderland II
  9. Main Theme NILE - Version II
  10. Sumerian Magic II

My opinion:

Double CD, should cover different cultures (like Ancient). It's not bad, but nothing special.

Other cover versions:

Domo Records
Domo Records