Biography Discography Media Instruments Pictures Links
Home Deutsch
Ashu Chakan / Asian Café / Asian Teahouse
BMG Funhouse

BMG Funhouse

Year of release:



Another "Best Of" album with songs from "Tenku" to "An Ancient Journey".

Other releases:

The original title is "Ashu Chakan" what means "Asian Café". The CD is also sold as "Asian Teahouse".

Track list:

  1. Planet
  2. Linden
  3. Unicorn
  4. Legend of the Road
  5. Ancient of Wind
  6. Nageki
  7. Fairy of Water
  8. Peace
  9. The Field
  10. A Drop of Silence
  11. Sumerian Magic
  12. Harmony of the Forrest
  13. Stream
  14. Wave of Sand
  15. Moondance

My opinion:

I don't like "Best Of" albums, esp. when it's full of new songs.