Biography Discography Media Instruments Pictures Links
Home Deutsch
Geffen Records

Geffen Records

Year of release:



First album of Kitaro with vocals.

Other releases:

Released in some countries as Lady of Dreams.

Track list:

  1. Symphony Of The Forest
  2. Mysterious Island
  3. Lady of Dreams
  4. A Drop Of Silcence
  5. A Passage Of Life
  6. Agreement
  7. Dream Of Chant
  8. Magical Wave
  9. Symphony of Dreams
  10. Island Of Life

My opinion:

The vocals are done by Jon Anderson of Yes. Interesting work, some parts are a little bit gloomy. In "Magical Wave" we find the "Kecak-Choir" from Bali, Kitaro already used it on From the Full Moon Story.