Biography Discography Media Instruments Pictures Links
Home Deutsch
In Person / イン・パースン
Kuckuck Schallplatten

Kuckuck Schallplatten

Year of release:



Live album by Kitaro, which was recorded on 16.-18. September 1980 in the Parco Theatre in Tokyo.

Other releases:

Track list:

  1. Prologue (プロローグ)
  2. Eternal Spring (無限水)
  3. Westbound (西への想い)
  4. Silver Moon (絲綢之路~黒水城の想い)
  5. Peace (静けさ)
  6. Bell Tower (鐘楼)
  7. Morning Prayer (朝の祈り)
  8. Tienshan (天山)
  9. Four Changes (九月十八日)
  10. Magical Sand Dance (神秘なる砂の舞(ローラン))

My opinion:

Good work, esp. the first two tracks "Prologue" (10 min.) and "Eternal Spring" are my favorites.

Other cover versions:

Domo Records
Domo Records