Biography Discography Media Instruments Pictures Links
Home Deutsch
Live at Budokan


Year of release:



"Budokan" is a concert hall in Tokyo, Japan. The concert was recorded there on the 6th of December, 1982. This album was never re-released on CD and the LP is hard to get. Some collectors own a CD version, but this is a private transfer from LP to CD.

Track list:

  1. Aqua
  2. God of Sand
  3. Silk Road
  4. Cosmic Love
  5. Angel Queen
  6. Cloud
  7. Pilgramage
  8. Dance of Sand

My opinion:

The concert versions of the songs are not bad, but nothing special. "Angel Queen" was played as an instrumental version.