Biography Discography Media Instruments Pictures Links
Home Deutsch
Peace On Earth
Domo Records

Domo Records

Year of release:



First christmas album from Kitaro. The songs are Kitaro versions of mostly well-known songs from 5 different countries.

Track list:

  1. Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring
  2. Silent Night
  3. Angels We Have Heard On High
  4. Joy To The World / The First Noel
  5. Little Drummer Boy
  6. Jingle Bells
  7. Rosa Mystica
  8. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  10. A La Nanita Nana
  11. O Holy Night
  12. The Great Spirit

My opinion:

Very interesting album, fits into the christmas time.