Biography Discography Media Instruments Pictures Links
Home Deutsch
Sacred Journey of Ku-Kai Vol. 4 / 空海の旅4
Domo Records

Domo Records

Year of release:



Fourth part of Kitaro's musical translation of the "Holy trip of Kukâi".

Track list:

  1. Lotus Mountain
  2. Yakushi
  3. Magic Seeds
  4. Reflection Of Water
  5. South Wind
  6. Circle Pray
  7. Requiem
  8. Ritual Winds

My opinion:

Back to the "Ku-Kai" roots. The release is not bad, but also nothing special. No big surprises, most sounds and songs are somehow known to me. Nothing to discuss about. What else should I say?