Biography Discography Media Instruments Pictures Links
Home Deutsch
Selections from Kojiki
Geffen Records

Geffen Records

Year of release:



Promotion CD for Kojiki.

Other releases:

Also sold as SingleCD "The Eight-Headed Dragon".

Track list:

  1. The Eight-Headed Dragon (Orochi)
  2. The Festival (Matsuri)
  3. The New Dawn (Reimei)

My opinion:

Only interesting for collectors, the songs have no differences to the songs of Kojiki.