Biography Discography Media Instruments Pictures Links
Home Deutsch
The Soong Sisters
Pony Canyon Records / Japan

Pony Canyon Records / Japan

Year of release:



Soundtrack from the movie "The Soong Sisters".

Track list:

  1. Soong Sisters
  2. Nowhere to Land
  3. Dr. Su & Ching-ling
  4. Ching-ling Assasination Attempt/Soldiers Revolt
  5. Ching-ling Goes To Russia
  6. Waltz & War
  7. The Bonfire
  8. Xi-an Airport
  9. The Scroll is Read
  10. Ching-ling Escapes
  11. Parachutes
  12. Echoing Wall

My opinion:

A nice score, some of the songs even sound good without the movie.

Other cover versions: