Biography Discography Media Instruments Pictures Links
Home Deutsch
Thinking of you
Domo Records

Domo Records

Year of release:



With this album Kitaro won the Grammy Award 2001 for the best New Age album.

Track list:

  1. Estrella
  2. Mercury
  3. Cosmic Wave
  4. Harmony of the Forest
  5. Fiesta
  6. Thinking of You
  7. Spirit of Water
  8. Stream
  9. Space Te
  10. Del Mar

My opinion:

"Thinking of You" is a nice CD. Some songs really sound "typical" for New Age music.