Biography Discography Media Instruments Pictures Links
Home Deutsch
Tokusen II
Sound Design Records / Japan

Sound Design Records / Japan

Year of release:



Double album with older songs, some of them are live.

Track list:

Disc 1

  1. Earth Born
  2. Return to Russia
  3. Straight Away to Orion
  4. Dawn in Malaysia
  5. Cloud
  6. Sacred Mountain . Sunrise
  7. Halo
  8. In Peace
  9. Linden

Disc 2

  1. Opening for the 21th Century
  2. The Mist
  3. Fire
  4. Cosmic Love
  5. Caravansary
  6. Pilgrimage / Moon Star
  7. Dance of the Sand

My opinion:

Some of the songs are taken from the album Asia Tour Super Live / Live in Asia. The second CD is also know as "Live in Osaka". But the sound quality is not very good. It's more an album for collectors, available in Japan only.