Biography Discography Media Instruments Pictures Links
Home Deutsch
Toyo's Camera
Domo Records

Domo Records

Year of release:



Soundtrack for the movie "Toyo's Camera".

Track list:

  1. Planet
  2. Estrella
  3. Fairy Of Water
  4. The Field
  5. The Scroll Is Read
  6. Satobiki
  7. Wave Of Sand
  8. Nageki
  9. A Passage Of Life
  10. Silk Road
  11. Golden Mask
  12. Heaven And Earth

My opinion:

The soundtrack contains only pieces from other Kitaro albums, nothing new on it. Maybe interesting for hardcore fans with too much empty space left in their CD shelves.