Biography Discography Media Instruments Pictures Links
Home Deutsch
Live in Yakushiji
Domo Records

Domo Records

Year of release:



The DVD version of the CD.

Track list:

  1. Monk's Introduction
  2. Hajimari/Sozo
  3. Caravansary
  4. Silk Road
  5. Magma
  6. Mercury
  7. Water of Mystery
  8. Estrella
  9. Koi
  10. Wa
  11. Free Flight
  12. Heaven and Earth

My opinion:

This is the concert in the temple of Yakushiji (Japan), that you also can buy on CD. Personally I prefer this concert, because it sounds more "japanese". In american concerts Kitaro plays with american musicians and the music sounds a little bit different, more "american". But I don't like this style in Kitaro's music.